You are here:   About NMHP > Board of Directors
  |  Login

Board of Directors


President, Ms. Gladys Cofrin

Vice President, Ms. Jessica Miller

Treasurer, Mrs. Martha Kern

Officer, Ms. Nicole Zimmerman

Secretary, Mr. Robert Hutchinson

Executive Director, Sandi Richmond



Let your car be an Animal Friend

Maddie's Fund

Link to Maddie's Fund

 Please Donate







 Operation PetSnip
Ongoing spay-neuter clinic for cats & dogs

PetSmart Charities, Inc